True to the blue 75 years of the blue bulls rugby union

Klik om te vergroot
Klik om te vergroot

Uit druk uit


Nie-fiksie / Non-fiction: Sport & Ontspanning / Sport & Leisure

Nie-fiksie / Non-fiction  -  Sport & Ontspanning / Sport & Leisure
R 335
R 268Jy spaar R 67
At last, on 25 March 1938, the independent Northern Transvaal Rugby Football Union became a reality. When the Currie Cup competition was resumed in 1946, Northern Transvaal had their first taste of success. It grew to 23 titles in 55 Currie Cup competitions - easily the most of the unions in the 75 years since 1938.
The franchise team, the Bulls, have also won three Super 14 titles; and the union in its first 75 years as an independent union has produced 127 Springboks, seven test captains, and a chairman of the SA Rugby Board and the International Rugby Board
Publikasiedatum: 2013-11-01

© All Rights Reserved 2017
A Product of CEIT Development