Smart Kids Read Level 3 Book 4 Its Magic

Klik om te vergroot
Klik om te vergroot

Education: Readers

Education  -  Readers
R 70
It's magic! part of the Smart-Kids Read series designed to help children to read confidently and to enjoy reading. Smart-Kids Read is divided into four clear levels according to stages in reading development. Level 3 (Moving ahead) is for children who are ready to read short paragraphs. They will need to use the clues in the pictures and their reading vocabulary. There are four engaging books to choose from in level 3 - Let's dress up; Fun and games; Hoildays and It's magic! Once a child is able to read paragrphas they are ready to follow the adventures of the loveable Smart-Kids characters in Level 4.
Publikasiedatum: 2013-07-01

© All Rights Reserved 2017
A Product of CEIT Development