Kagiso Readers Grade 1 Pack

Click to enlarge
Click to enlarge

Leermiddels: Graad 9

Leermiddels  -  Graad 9
R 514
R 411You save R 103
The Kagiso Readers series is a colourful and beautifully illustrated graded reading scheme for the Foundation Phase, which presents a range of situations and contexts authentically and realistically. These readers will enable learners to develop literacy skills incrementally and with confidence to motivate them to read further. Reading is integrated with other aspects of language, thus developing listening, speaking, writing, thinking and reasoning skills, as well as language structure and usage.
Publication date: 2011-09-01

© All Rights Reserved 2017
A Product of CEIT Development