Smart Kids Read Level 4 Book 1 Be a detective

Click to enlarge
Click to enlarge

Out of print


Education: Readers

Education  -  Readers
R 70
Be a detective forms part of the Smart-Kids Read series designed to help children to read confidently and to enjoy reading. Smart-Kids Read is divided into four clear levels according to stages in reading development. Level 4 (Becoming fluent) is for children who are ready to read longer paragraphs. They rely less on visual clues, but the pictures add interest and support. There are four engaging books to choose from in level 4 - Be a detective; All around South Africa; Night time and Let's pretend.
Publication date: 2013-07-01

© All Rights Reserved 2017
A Product of CEIT Development