●●● GRATIS KOERIER AFLEWERING OP BESTELLINGS BO R450 ●●●

Klik om te vergroot
Klik om te vergroot

VERSKAFFER UIT VOORRAAD UIT

9781405940078

Fiction: Novels

Fiction  -  Novels
R 190
Sink into this heart-warming and captivating debut - perfect for fans of Half A World Away by Mike Gayle and The Rosie Project 'Wonderful, compassionate, unpredictable' GRAEME SIMSION, bestselling author of The Rosie Project 'Beautifully written and filled with emotion, I genuinely couldn't recommend Saturdays At Noon enough' 5***** Reader Review ________ Perfect for fans of The Flatshare by Beth O'Leary, The Rosie Project by Graeme Simsion and Half A World Away by Mike Gayle Emily just wants to keep the world away. After getting into trouble yet again, she's agreed to attend anger management classes. But she refuses to share her deepest secrets with a room full of strangers. Jake just wants to keep his family together. He'll do anything to save his marriage and bond with his six-year-old son, Alfie. But when he's paired with spiky Emily, he wonders whether opening up will do more harm than good. The two of them couldn't be more different. Yet when Alfie, who never likes strangers, meets Emily, something extraordinary happens. Could one small boy change everything? _________ 'I loved this original, at times painful but truly thought-provoking book' KATIE FFORDE What readers are saying . . . 'Beautifully written and filled with emotion, I genuinely couldn't recommend Saturdays at Noon enough' ***** NetGalley Reader Review 'This is such a special book . . . the characters jump off the page and pull you immediately into their world' ***** NetGalley Reader Review 'This book was FANTASTIC. When I wasn't reading it I couldn't stop thinking about it' ***** NetGalley Reader Review 'Outstanding. I have goosebumps typing this review . . . The story telling is the best I have read in a long time' ***** NetGalley Reader Review
Publikasiedatum: 2020-02-28

© All Rights Reserved 2018
A Product of CEIT Development
Koop Afrikaanse en Engelse boeke aanlyn en spaar tot 20% op Nuwe Vrystellings, Topverkopers en Engelse algemene publikasies. Graffiti vir nuwe boeke, topverkopers, opvoedkundige boeke, Christelike boeke en winskopies. Kry ook jou Moleskine Joernaal hier teen 20% afslag.Buy Afrikaans and English books online and save up to 20% on Afrikaans New Releases and Bestsellers, as well as on English general publications. Graffiti for new releases, bestsellers, Christian books, educational books and bargains. Stockist of Moleskine Journals.