●●● GRATIS KOERIER AFLEWERING OP BESTELLINGS BO R450 ●●●

Klik om te vergroot
Klik om te vergroot
9781474959582

Fiction: Science Fiction & Fantasy

Fiction  -  Science Fiction & Fantasy
R 195
Set in an ancient West African-inspired world, this unmissable YA fantasy series is perfect for fans of Children of Blood and Bone and Black Panther. 'The invention and the tension never flag - an outstanding second book.' Ben Aaronovitch, author of Rivers of London series. It's been six months since Deka freed the goddesses in the ancient kingdom of Otera, and discovered who she really is... But war is waging across the kingdom, and the real battle has only just begun. For there is a dark force growing in Otera - a merciless power that Deka and her army must stop. Yet hidden secrets threaten to destroy everything Deka has known. And with her own gifts changing, Deka must discover if she holds the key to saving Otera... or if she might be its greatest threat. The Merciless Ones is the second, thrilling instalment of the epic fantasy series in which a young heroine fights against a world that would dare tame her.
Publikasiedatum: 2022-08-31

© All Rights Reserved 2018
A Product of CEIT Development
Koop Afrikaanse en Engelse boeke aanlyn en spaar tot 20% op Nuwe Vrystellings, Topverkopers en Engelse algemene publikasies. Graffiti vir nuwe boeke, topverkopers, opvoedkundige boeke, Christelike boeke en winskopies. Kry ook jou Moleskine Joernaal hier teen 20% afslag.Buy Afrikaans and English books online and save up to 20% on Afrikaans New Releases and Bestsellers, as well as on English general publications. Graffiti for new releases, bestsellers, Christian books, educational books and bargains. Stockist of Moleskine Journals.